PPN staff are currently updating election information and details.
Updated content will be available as soon as possible.

2022 Elections

View Age Friendly Programme here

Election for 2 PPN reps to sit on the new Age Friendly Alliance:

Ann Donegan                  Maria Hall

Ann Donegan    Maria Hall

2021 Elections

Click on link below to meet your new County Sligo Heritage Forum reps

County Sligo Heritage Forum Reps

Click on link below to meet your new County Sligo Place Names Committee rep

County Sligo Place Names Committee Rep

2020 Elections

2019 Elections

Sligo PPN Secretariat

Newly elected candidates: Paul Tolan (Sligo-Drumcliff MD), Lisa Moore (Sligo MD), Pat Benson (Social Inclusion)

The Full Sligo PPN Secretariat now consists of;

Back Row L -R David Tuffy, Pat Benson, Paul Tolan, Lisa Moore, Michael Kirby
Front Row L-R Gerry O’Connor, Ann Donegan, Michael Bell, Ann Marie Snee

Sligo Independent Evaluation Committee –

Meet your Rep Sharon Boles and substitutes

Public Arts Steering Committee –

Meet your Rep Orna McSweeney

Translate »